Meg Hafdahl

MegMeg Hafdahl was raised in both British Columbia, Canada and Minnesota. Meg’s short story Dark Things was a finalist for the 2014 Jane Austen Short Story Award. Her short stories have appeared in anthologies including Spider Road Press’s Eve’s Requiem: Tales of Women, Mystery and Horror. Her first book, Twisted Reveries: Thirteen Tales of the Macabre was released by Inklings Publishing in 2015. The second volume of Twisted Reveries will arrive in the fall of 2016 and her first novel is slated for release by Inklings in 2017. She lives in Rochester, Minnesota with her husband and two young sons.

Meg Hafdahl's books:


This author writes in the following genres:
  • Collection
  • Horror
  • Mystery
  • Suspense

Find out more about Meg Hafdahl at: